Adult Latin & Ballroom Dance Lessons

Adult Latin & Ballroom Dance Lessons

Learn Latin and Ballroom dances with Glen Brennan, former Australasian and WA Open Professional Champion! Join us, starting 1 September, for weekly dancing lessons - with new dance introduced every month. We will be learning the Tango in September 2020! For more information, please call your friendly Glen Brennan at 0407 485 046 or email glenfbrennan@yahoo.com.au

Event Files and Flyers 
Event Details
Event Date & Time 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 08 2020 .
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Event Location 
JC Smith Pavillion, Melvista Avenue, Nedlands
Contact Information
Organiser Name 
Glen Brennan
Organiser Telephone  
0407485046
Organiser Email