Chair Pilates 55+

Chair Pilates 55+

Are you over 55 and looking for a way to improve your flexibility? 

This easy Chair Pilates class will do just that! 

Increase your core strength and improve your balance in a small group.

Event Files and Flyers 
Event Category 
Event Details
Event Date & Time 
Repeats every week every Thursday 10 times.
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 09:00 to 10:00
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 09:00 to 10:00
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 09:00 to 10:00
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 09:00 to 10:00
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 09:00 to 10:00
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 09:00 to 10:00
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 09:00 to 10:00
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 09:00 to 10:00
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 09:00 to 10:00
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 09:00 to 10:00
Event Location 
Mount Claremont Community Centre
Organisation or Club 
Nedlands Community Care
Contact Information
Organiser Name 
The Nedlands Affinity Club
Organiser Telephone  
089 386 6170