Mah Jong

Mah Jong

Come and join us each Thursday for a social game of Mah Jong, beginners welcome. Similar to rummy but played with tiles, strategy and skill. Refreshments available, over 55's welcome!

Event Files and Flyers 
Event Category 
Event Details
Event Date & Time 
Repeats every week 10 times.
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:30
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:30
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:30
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:30
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:30
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:30
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:30
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:30
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:30
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 13:00 to 15:30
Event Location 
Dalkeith Hall/99 Waratah Ave
Organisation or Club 
Nedlands Affinity club
Contact Information
Organiser Name 
Nedlands Affinity Club
Organiser Telephone  
0893866170