Yoga for Middle-aged Nedlands

Yoga for Middle-aged Nedlands

SantePlus provides customised Vinyasa Flow Yoga practice for Middle-aged Men and Women. The classes focus on synchronizing the poses and the breath to create harmonious movements. It is a safe practice. All classes include breathing exercises and finish with a short meditation. For futher information check our website: www.santeplus.life

Event Details
Event Date & Time 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 18 2019 .
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 18:00
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 18:00
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 18:00
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 18:00
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 18:00
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 18:00
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 18:00
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 18:00
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 18:00
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 18:00
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 18:00
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 18:00
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 18:00
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 18:00
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 18:00
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 18:00
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 18:00
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 18:00
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 18:00
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 18:00
Event Location 
Holy Rosary Parish Hall - Cnr Thomas & Elisabeth st (behind the parish - enter Elisabeth st)
Organisation or Club 
santeplus+
Contact Information
Organiser Name 
SantePlus+
Organiser Telephone  
+61423779771
Organiser Email