Yoga for Women & Men over the age of 40

Yoga for Women & Men over the age of 40

A safe and rewarding community yoga practice run since 2014 by Christine; RN, Coach and Health educator. "I highly value yoga as a Self-Care Approach to wellness. The combination of movements, breathing exercises and meditation helps improve our body balance, posture and flexibility while being mindful". Christine.PS: Little yoga knowledge needed. 

Event Details
Event Date & Time 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Jun 29 2022.
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 18:00
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 18:00
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 18:00
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 18:00
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - 18:00
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 18:00
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 18:00
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 18:00
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 18:00
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 18:00
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 18:00
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 18:00
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 18:00
Event Location 
Holy Rosary Community Centre 45-47 Tyrell st. Nedlands -
Contact Information
Organiser Name 
SantePlus
Organiser Telephone  
0423779771
Organiser Email