

Return	User	Position or role	Submission	Date submitted	Status
Annual Return 2022	Ben Hodsdon	Councillor	2200458	1 Jul 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Noel Youngman	Councillor	2200553	4 Jul 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Rajah Senathirajah	Councillor	2201467	24 Jul 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Olinka Combes	Councillor	2200812	6 Jul 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Leo McManus	Councillor	2200990	11 Jul 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Hengameh Amiry	Councillor	2202126	11 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Blaine Brackenridge	Councillor	2202153	13 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Fiona Argyle	Mayor	2202336	22 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Kerry Ann Smyth	Councillor	2202568	29 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Rebecca Coghlan	Councillor	2202582	29 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Fergus Bennett	Councillor	2202695	31 Aug 2022	Submitted on time