

Return	User	Position or role	Date submitted	Status
Primary Return 2021	Cr Bronwen Tyson	Councillor	19 May 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2021	Cr John Wetherall	Councillor	17 August 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2021	Cr Nikola Horley	Councillor	24 August 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2021	Cr Noel Youngman	Councillor	27 August 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2021	Cr Rajah Senathirajah	Councillor	27 August 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2021	Cr Kerry Smyth	Councillor	30 August 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2021	Cr Leo McManus	Councillor	30 August 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2021	Cr Fergus Bennett	Councillor	31 August 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2021	Cr Rebecca Coghlan	Councillor	31 August 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2021	Cr Ben Hodsdon	Councillor	31 August 2021	Submitted on time
Primary Return 2021	Mayor Fiona Argyle	Mayor	27 September 2021	Submitted on time
Primary Return 2021	Cr Hengameh Amiry	Councillor	18 November 2021	Submitted on time