Baby Rhyme Time - Nedlands

Tuesday 27th September 2022
(Multiple Dates Between Tuesday 27th September 2022 & Wednesday 28th December 2022)


Share rhymes and songs with your baby or toddler to develop essential pre-literacy skills.

Held weekly on Tuesdays during school term.

Ages 0- 2

For the full schedule, please visit the full library calendar.

Event Details

Venue: City of Nedlands Library - 60 Stirling Hwy, Nedlands WA 6009

Event Date(s)

  • Tuesday 27th September 2022 - 09:45 AM to 10:15 AM
  • Wednesday 28th September 2022 - 09:45 AM to 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday 4th October 2022 - 09:45 AM to 10:15 AM
  • Wednesday 5th October 2022 - 09:45 AM to 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday 11th October 2022 - 09:45 AM to 10:15 AM
  • Wednesday 12th October 2022 - 09:45 AM to 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday 18th October 2022 - 09:45 AM to 10:15 AM
  • Wednesday 19th October 2022 - 09:45 AM to 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday 25th October 2022 - 09:45 AM to 10:15 AM
  • Wednesday 26th October 2022 - 09:45 AM to 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday 1st November 2022 - 09:45 AM to 10:15 AM
  • Wednesday 2nd November 2022 - 09:45 AM to 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday 8th November 2022 - 09:45 AM to 10:15 AM
  • Wednesday 9th November 2022 - 09:45 AM to 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday 15th November 2022 - 09:45 AM to 10:15 AM
  • Wednesday 16th November 2022 - 09:45 AM to 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday 22nd November 2022 - 09:45 AM to 10:15 AM
  • Wednesday 23rd November 2022 - 09:45 AM to 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday 29th November 2022 - 09:45 AM to 10:15 AM
  • Wednesday 30th November 2022 - 09:45 AM to 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday 6th December 2022 - 09:45 AM to 10:15 AM
  • Wednesday 7th December 2022 - 09:45 AM to 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday 13th December 2022 - 09:45 AM to 10:15 AM
  • Wednesday 14th December 2022 - 09:45 AM to 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday 20th December 2022 - 09:45 AM to 10:15 AM
  • Wednesday 21st December 2022 - 09:45 AM to 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday 27th December 2022 - 09:45 AM to 10:15 AM
  • Wednesday 28th December 2022 - 09:45 AM to 10:15 AM

Back to All Events