Mahjong

Thursday 6th October 2022
(Multiple Dates Between Thursday 6th October 2022 & Friday 23rd December 2022)


Nedlands Affinity Club is for seniors in the City of Nedlands over 55. Mahjong is a great game of strategy and skill, which although an ancient game, has become popular recently due to movies like Crazy Rich Asians and the Joy Luck Club.

Event Details

Time: 1.00 pm

Venue: Dalkeith Hall, 99 Waratah Avenue, Dalkeith

Cost: 5

Enquiries

Contact: Positive Ageing Officer

Organisation: Nedlands Affinity Club

Position: Positive Ageing Officer

Phone: 9386 6170

Email: positiveageing@nedlands.wa.gov.au

Website: www.nedlands.wa.gov.au/community/seniors

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 6th October 2022 - 01:00 PM to 03:30 PM
  • Friday 7th October 2022 - 01:00 PM to 03:30 PM
  • Thursday 13th October 2022 - 01:00 PM to 03:30 PM
  • Friday 14th October 2022 - 01:00 PM to 03:30 PM
  • Thursday 20th October 2022 - 01:00 PM to 03:30 PM
  • Friday 21st October 2022 - 01:00 PM to 03:30 PM
  • Thursday 27th October 2022 - 01:00 PM to 03:30 PM
  • Friday 28th October 2022 - 01:00 PM to 03:30 PM
  • Thursday 3rd November 2022 - 01:00 PM to 03:30 PM
  • Friday 4th November 2022 - 01:00 PM to 03:30 PM
  • Thursday 10th November 2022 - 01:00 PM to 03:30 PM
  • Friday 11th November 2022 - 01:00 PM to 03:30 PM
  • Thursday 17th November 2022 - 01:00 PM to 03:30 PM
  • Friday 18th November 2022 - 01:00 PM to 03:30 PM
  • Thursday 24th November 2022 - 01:00 PM to 03:30 PM
  • Friday 25th November 2022 - 01:00 PM to 03:30 PM
  • Thursday 1st December 2022 - 01:00 PM to 03:30 PM
  • Friday 2nd December 2022 - 01:00 PM to 03:30 PM
  • Thursday 8th December 2022 - 01:00 PM to 03:30 PM
  • Friday 9th December 2022 - 01:00 PM to 03:30 PM
  • Thursday 15th December 2022 - 01:00 PM to 03:30 PM
  • Friday 16th December 2022 - 01:00 PM to 03:30 PM
  • Thursday 22nd December 2022 - 01:00 PM to 03:30 PM
  • Friday 23rd December 2022 - 01:00 PM to 03:30 PM

Back to All Events