Top image

Step into Volunteering Information Sessions

Due to COVID-19 regulations enforced by the Australian Government, Step into Volunteering Information sessions will be postponed until further notice.

 

Are you interested in volunteering?

Come along to one of our free, no-obligation sessions presented by the Nedlands Volunteer Resource Centre and hear about:

  • The benefits of volunteering.

  • Volunteering opportunities available.

  • Finding the right volunteer role for you.

 Step into Volunteering Sessions in 2020

Friday 7 February 2020  
10.30am – 11.30am 
Claremont Library 
327 Stirling Hwy, Claremont 

Friday 6 March 2020 
12.30pm – 1.30pm 
Subiaco Library 
237 Rokeby Rd, Subiaco 

Thursday 9 April 2020 
5.30pm – 6.30pm 
Nedlands Library 
60 – 64 Stirling Hwy, Nedlands 

Tuesday 5 May 2020 
5.30pm – 6.30pm 
The Grove Community Centre 
1 Leake St, Peppermint Grove 

Thursday 28 May 2020 
5.30pm – 6.30pm 
Subiaco Library 
237 Rokeby Rd, Subiaco 

Thursday 11 June 2020 
5.30pm – 6.30pm 
Nedlands Library  
60 – 64 Stirling Hwy, Nedlands 

Friday 31 July 2020  
12.30pm – 1.30pm 
Subiaco Library 
237 Rokeby Rd, Subiaco 

Thursday 20 August 2020 
5.30pm – 6.30pm 
The Grove Community Centre 
1 Leake St, Peppermint Grove 

Thursday 10 September 2020 
5.30pm – 6.30pm 
Subiaco Library 
237 Rokeby Rd, Subiaco 

Thursday 22 October 2020 
10.30am – 11.30am 
Nedlands Library 
60- 64 Stirling Hwy, Nedlands

 

To register, please contact Robyn Forrest, Coordinator Volunteer Services, on 9273 3640 or volunteering@nedlands.wa.gov.au.